Flying through December

Merry-Christmas-christmas-9427475-1600-1200

Oh my gosh it’s December 18th already, how did that happen? It appears I glossed over a topic this month 😦  It wasn’t on purpose sadly… I just had so much catching up to do and then disease stuck me down. Since it’s gotten so far into December and the holidays will be here before you know it, I am going to use the rest of this month as a catch up month because I have big plans for projects in the New Year and I want a cleanish slate to get started with. I made a small video to highlight my stretching progress and it starts with a Christmas wish 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

