Outdoor addict!

Going Green Goal #9 :

Spend more Time outdoors

I have to say this was the easiest one of all to accomplish.  I think anyone who lives in Canada or a northern climate must get that good weather itch as winter just refuses to quit.  So once warmish weather is finally here I’m out and about (said with a Canadian accent) as much as I can be.  This month as been especially easy since most of my work has been outside as well!  Currently I am in Victoria BC and if being here doesn’t make you want to spend every moment possible outside and try to save the environment every way you can…nothing will!

85 Victoria photo (2)

Yay, finally something on this list that was easy and fun and I was already doing pretty well.  Now if I can only find a way to happily be outside in the winter as well…

Leave a Reply

