Whoa October, where did you come from?

timeflies

 I know it’s cliche, but time really does fly!   I can’t believe it’s October and I can’t believe I missed pretty much two months of projects!

I may not have focused on a project, but I did spend some quality time with some very quality people.  More often than not I’ve spent more time working toward the future than being in the present.   I want to have a balance of both, but this month was heavily weighted toward the latter.  For one of the first times though, I didn’t second guess my choices once and I don’t regret a second of it!  Our summer season is my favourite time of the year, and even though it is also incredibly tiring it is filled with amazing shows, travels and friends.

Now however, fall is upon us, and as seasons shift so do we.

autumn

The last couple days I’ve been going back and forth about what project to do this month and nothing was really jumping out at me.  Finally I decided I would just make the project to write more often.  A project that after the last couple months I clearly need to getting into this habit again.  So this month’s project will be to blog it up at least 3 times each week.

Leave a Reply

