March’s DIY box

march diy box

Well I might have gotten a little carried away this month!  February without a box made me want to choose everything at once!  SO here goes, the contents of March’s DIY box:

Adidas aluminum free deo – This one is so old I don’t think they even sell it anymore 😦  But better late than never…right?

Fat Hair “0” Calorie Amplifying Mousse

CeraVe moisturizing lotion

Urban Decay Vitamin Infused Prep Spray – I think that’s a fancy title for primer

Natural House Body Brush – How do you use this, why do I have one… Who knows!

LUSH mint julips lip scrub

Burt’s Bees almond milk hand creme

Sephora lemon creamy body wash

Ultra repair cream by First Aid Beauty

I also realized I had way more than my fair share of perfume samples, so I picked two at random:

Clean, Warm cotton

DKNY, pure

I may have picked too much lotion, but it’s been a really cold winter and my skin hates me right now.  At the very least I will find out what that huge brush is for!

This post brought to you by Twinings Lemon and Ginger Tea 🙂

Twinings-Herbal-Tea-Bags-Lemon-and-Ginger-070177075101

Leave a Reply

